This pretty much sums up Hejbilly



This is what Hejbilly wants you to know about them: I'm a pretty easygoing little girl from Sweden. My friends laugh at me. But I don't know if they are doing it to be mean or becouse I'm funny? :S Well, be nice to me. I'm only 15.

 

This is Hejbilly's contribution to the world: The world is really wierd. People are stupid. Totally idiots. I don't know what more to say... When I turn 18, I'm going to travel and explore it more deaply.

 

This is Hejbilly's vision of the future: The future of the world or my future? Well, people have seem to understand what they are doing to the world and maybe in a few years the earth will not be infected by acid and stuff like that. My future is going to be awesome. I'm going to do whatever I feel like doing all the time... I'm following the diary, but... I'm only 15, so there are some things I can't manage to do... Like recording me and someone have sex and then put it on the internet? It's a little bit to much for me. LOL.. Hmm, One more thing! I just wanted to say that I WON my Diary, I was really happy- I won it today (21/3-07)

 

this is so cute, but not smart.
love u

Publicerat: 2009-01-27 @ 16:46:12


1 kommentarer
Postat av: cornelia

:|

2009-01-27 - 20:24:22 | URL: http://fleetway.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0